Crafty retreat at mom’s

I will be at my family’s mini farm on a crafty retreat/lil sisters’ 7th birthday/away from work vacay til next Monday.  I WILL be working on some fresh tutorials and new projects for ya’ll to gander at!  Also, If you head on over to my Craftystuffs facebook page, if I hit 100 fans, I will give away 2 pairs of classic sized microchet earrings! my Microchet earrings!Huzzah!

So, share the blog, tweet with me, like Craftystuffs on FB and SHARE!  xoxo, Krys

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

